To contact us please use the form at the bottom of the page

President: Zohair Zaidi

External Vice President: Emily Edwards

Internal Vice President: David Drucker

Treasurer: Samuel Korntner

Student Organizations Coordinator: Shreya Chidarala

4th Year Rep: Matthew Calkins

3rd Year Rep: Jared Freitas

2nd Year Rep: Shivani Hanchate

1st Year Rep: Katie Flaherty